ISUTAMI BEARINGS
de
Profil des Unternehmens
ISUTAMI-LAGER

Profil des Unternehmens

Wer wir sind

ISUTAMI wurde in 2011 gegründet, wobei Teammitglieder über zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Lagern und im internationalen Handel hatten.Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf den mittleren und hohen Lagermärkten in den USA und Europa.Die garantierte Lieferkette und das erstklassige Management bringen uns Wettbewerbsvorteile in Produkten, Preisen und Dienstleistungen.

Unsere Hauptprodukte sind Kugellager, Lineare Lager, Förderlager, Agrarlager, Montageeinheiten, Tapered Roller Bearings und Sphärical Plain Bearing.Diese sind weit verbreitet in der Landwirtschaft, im Bergbau & im Bau, im Lebensmittelbereich usw. Unsere Lager genießen einen guten Ruf für ihre stabile und zuverlässige Leistung durch die komplizierten und harten Anwendungen.

ISUTAMI verpflichtet sich, den Kunden die bestmögliche Qualität der Lager Produkte zu dem günstigsten Preis anzubieten.Als einflussreiches Markenunternehmen bemühen wir uns, den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden und die Win -Win -Situation zu verfolgen.Wir vergessen nie, dass unser Erfolg immer auf den Erfolg unserer Kunden ausgerichtet ist.

Um unseren Kunden komfortablere Vertriebsdienstleistungen und technische Unterstützung zu bieten, haben wir unsere Filiale ISUTAMI USA INC. in Los Angeles, ISUTAMI Distribution Center und Warehouse in Chicago sowie in Japan gestartet.Bis dahin wird unser Vertriebs - und Servicenetz ganz Nordamerika abdecken und die wichtigsten Märkte nach Südamerika erweitern.Wir bemühen uns, PREMIUM QUALITÄT BEARINGS aus China zu liefern und das Image von Made -in -China durch unsere eigentlichen Taten neu zu definieren.


Was wir bieten

Zuverlässige Qualität
ISUTAMI Factories, Logistics Center und QC Center befinden sich in Ningbo […]. Das ist die größte und bekannteste Basis für Lagerfertigung und -export in China.Wir stellen sicher, dass alle Produkte an unser QC Center weitergeleitet werden müssen, um die Endkontrolle vor dem Versand vorzunehmen, um die Qualitätskontrolle und die Waren nach Spezifikationen zu gewährleisten.

Hervorragender Service
Unser Vertriebsteam verfügt über eine reiche Erfahrung in der Lagerfertigung und eine professionelle Reaktion auf Reklamationsprozesse innerhalb von 24 /7.Unser technisches Service -Team ist in der Lage, die Produktunterstützung so bald wie möglich zu leisten, neue Produkte nach Kundenwunsch zu entwickeln und anzupassen, Nachbesserungsmaßnahmen und Implementierung bereitzustellen.Wir versprechen, dass ISUTAMI nur die höchste Qualität, die besten Preise und die professionellen Dienstleistungen bietet!

Wettbewerbsfähige Preise
Unsere Produktlinien werden durch die Hitprodukte jeder Fabrik kombiniert.Wir verkaufen direkt an Kunden ohne Handelsgesellschaften und Verkaufsagenten, so dass wir unseren Kunden wettbewerbsfähigere Preise anbieten können.

Kurze Lenkzeit
Um die kurze Vorlaufzeit zu gewährleisten, hat ISUTAMI ein Lager in Nordamerika eingerichtet.Wir haben immer Waren auf Lager und sind bereit für sofortigen Versand und Abholung.Wir können die Lieferzeit verkürzen, unabhängig davon, ob die Bestellungen massenhaft oder kundenspezifisch sind.

Vernünftiger MOQ
Wir wissen, dass die Mengen nicht immer groß sein können und manchmal braucht der Kunde Unterstützung, um mit einem neuen Endbenutzer mit einer kleinen Bestellung zu beginnen oder anzufangen, so dass ISUTAMI kleine Aufträge akzeptiert und günstige Preise für solche Fälle anbietet.Mittlerweile bieten wir Ihnen auch viele verschiedene Arten von Paketen für Ihre Wahl an, die besonders für Aufträge kleiner Mengen mit mehreren Warentypen geeignet sind.

WAS WIR SIND

  • Wir glauben daran, ein flexibler, kundenorientierter Partner zu sein.
  • Wir glauben an die Wertschöpfung durch Innovation.
  • Wir glauben an Schnelligkeit zum Markt.
  • Wir glauben, dass alles mit Qualität beginnt und endet.
  • Wir glauben daran, eine Erweiterung des Kundenteams zu werden.
  • Wir glauben an eine offene und ehrliche Beziehung.
  • Wir glauben, dass das Projekt, egal wie groß es ist, das Beste verdient.
  • Wir glauben nicht an Abkürzungen.

Warum uns wählen

  • Weil unsere Angebote Ihre Bedürfnisse überbrücken und unsere Lösung Ihren Schmerz adressiert;
  • Weil unsere Produkte in der Lage sind, Ihr Wunschergebnis und Ihre Leistung zu erreichen;
  • Weil unsere Marktpositionierung Ihren entspricht und unser Engagement mit Ihnen resoniert;
  • Denn unsere Kompetenz, einen Vorschlag zu erarbeiten, der einen "(Nr.
  • Denn unsere Marktleistung und Kundenreferenz ermöglichen Ihnen Ihr gemeinsames Vertrauen.
  • TEL:+86 -574 -6399 -8066
  • FAX:+86 -574 -6399 8025
  • EMAIL: sales @isutami.com
  • ADDRESS:No.500, North 3rd Ring Road West, Cixi, Ningbo, 315300, China

ISUTAMI BEARINGS
en
Company Profile
ISUTAMI BEARINGS

Company Profile

WHO WE ARE

ISUTAMI was set up in 2011 with team members having experience of more than two decades in manufacturing of bearings and international trade. The core focus is on middle and high end bearing markets in USA and EUROPE. The guaranteed supply chain and first-rate management bring us competitive advantages in products, price and services.

Our main products are Ball Bearings, Linear Bearings, Conveyor Bearings, Agricultural Bearings, Mounted units, Tapered Roller Bearings, and Spherical Plain Bearing. These are widely used in agriculture, mining & construction, food machinery, etc. Our bearings enjoy good reputations for their steady and reliable performance through the complicated and tough applications.

ISUTAMI is committed to providing customers with the best possible quality bearing products at the most reasonable price. As an influential branded company, we keep striving to meet the high demands of our customers and pursue the win-win situation. We never forget that our success is always set up on the success of our customers.

With a head office in China ISUTAMI also spread its root in India and Japan citing a need of alternate supply base when and where required. With growing presence in USA market ISUTAMI opened a branch in Roselle, Illinois which helps to serve the current customers in more better and efficient manner. By this our product distribution and service network will cover the whole North America, and expand the key markets to South America. We are making every effort to supply PREMIUM QUALITY BEARINGS from China and REDEFINING the image of Made-in-China through our actual deeds.

In June of 2019, The ISUTAMI International Group was established with the primary focus to continue developing and growing the North American Market. The Groups focus is to utilize our extensive industry experience and to bring a New Concept to the market by promoting the factory brands and products into the markets without hiding behind a fictitious name or brand.

The ISUTAMI International Group is comprised of six carefully selected Bearing Manufacturers who provide high quality, application specific products at competitive pricing. Each one of our partner factories has a vested interest in the ISUTAMI International Group with a primary goal of developing their brands into the specific markets.

We work hand in hand with our partners to establish annual goals and budgets to achieve our short and long-term objectives. Our expertise is to identify specific markets in which our products are qualified to be used. ISUTAMI and ISUTAMI Partner Factories are ISO9001 and ISO/TS19649 certified. Each one of our factories can pass the most stringent factory audits.

isutami building


WHAT WE PROVIDE

Reliable Quality
ISUTAMI Factories, Logistics Center and QC Center are located in Ningbo – which is the largest and the best known base for bearing manufacturing and export in China. We make sure that all products must be forwarded to our QC Center to make the final inspection before shipment in order to ensure the quality checks and goods as per specifications.

Excellent service
Our sales service team has rich experience in bearing manufacturing and a professional response to complaints process within 24/7. Our technical service team is able to provide product support as soon as possible, develop and customize new products according to customer requirements, provide after-sales improvement measures and implementation. We promise that ISUTAMI only provides the top quality, the best prices and the most professional services!

Competitive price
Our product lines are combined by the hit products of each factory. We sell directly to customers without any trading companies and sales agents, so we are able to offer more competitive prices to our customers.

Short Lead Time
To guarantee the short lead time, ISUTAMI has set up a warehouse in North America. We always have goods in stock and are ready for immediate dispatch and pickup. We can make the delivery time short regardless the orders being bulk or customized.

Reasonable MOQ
We know that quantities cannot be large all the times and sometimes the customer needs support to begin or start with a new end user with a small order so ISUTAMI accepts small orders, and offers favorable prices for such cases. Meanwhile, we also provide many different kinds of packages for your choice, which are especially suitable for orders of small quantity with multiple types of goods.

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN

  • We believe in being a flexible, customer-driven partner.
  • We believe in delivering value through innovation.
  • We believe in speed-to-market.
  • We believe in everything starts, and ends, with quality.
  • We believe in becoming an extension of our customers' team.
  • We believe in an open and honest relationship.
  • We believe that no matter the size of the project, it deserves the very best.
  • We do not believe in shortcuts.

WHY CHOOSE US

  • Because our offers bridges your needs and our solution addresses your pain;
  • Because our products is able to achieve your desire result and performance;
  • Because our market positioning matches yours and our commitment resonates with you;
  • Because our competence to work out a proposal that springs a "before vs after" clear your worries;
  • Because our market performance and customer referral allows for your joined trust.



  • TEL:+86-574-6399-8066
  • FAX:+86-574-6399 8025
  • EMAIL: sales@isutami.com
  • ADDRESS:No.500, North 3rd Ring Road West, Cixi, Ningbo, 315300, China