ISUTAMI BEARINGS
de
Lager ATV
E-catalog
ISUTAMI-LAGER

Lager ATV

Lager ATV
ISUTAMI Atv -Lager, auch als ATV -Radlager bekannt, sind Kugellager mit Dichtringen.Das Terrain Vehicle, dessen vollständiger Name ist All Terrain Vehicle, bedeutet Fahrzeuge, die allen Terrain entsprechen.In der Europäischen Union und den Vereinigten Staaten, ATV und UTV, BAJA, Go -Kart und nicht -Road Zweirad -MotorräderAtv kann auf jedem Gelände angetrieben werden, vor allem auf jedem komplexen Gelände. Da atv häufig in rauen Umgebungen eingesetzt wird, sind die Leistungsanforderungen seiner Komponenten sehr hoch.Insbesondere Radlager sind ein Verschleißteil.das Gleitlager ist besser als das des gewöhnlichen Wälzlagers.
Lager ATV
ISUTAMI Atv -Lager, auch als ATV -Radlager bekannt, sind Kugellager mit Dichtringen.Das Terrain Vehicle, dessen vollständiger Name ist All Terrain Vehicle, bedeutet Fahrzeuge, die allen Terrain entsprechen.In der Europäischen Union und den Vereinigten Staaten, ATV und UTV, BAJA, Go -Kart und nicht -Road Zweirad -MotorräderAtv kann auf jedem Gelände angetrieben werden, vor allem auf jedem komplexen Gelände. Da atv häufig in rauen Umgebungen eingesetzt wird, sind die Leistungsanforderungen seiner Komponenten sehr hoch.Insbesondere Radlager sind ein Verschleißteil.das Gleitlager ist besser als das des gewöhnlichen Wälzlagers.

Lager ATV Größentabelle


Bearing No. I.D O.D Width Specifications
(mm) (mm) (mm)
DAC3055CRK 30 55 26 Ball Bearing Double Row
DG436813 43 68 13 Ball Bearing
DG5080 50 80 21 Ball Bearing One Seal
DG355815 35 58 15 Ball Bearing Two Seal
DG4070 40 70 15 Ball Bearing Open
DE08A27 40 74 40 Double Row Spilt Inner Ring
DE0678CS12 30 50 20 Double Row Spilt Inner Ring
DE0681CS18 30 54 24 Double Row Spilt Inner Ring
ATVBB-2 30 55 25/30 Double Row Spilt Inner Ring
QJ305T2C3 17.3 62 17 Ball Bearing Spilt Inner Ring
60/22 2RSC3 22 44 12 Sealed Ball Bearing
60/28 2RSC3 28 52 12 Sealed Ball Bearing
60/32 2RSC3 32 58 13 Sealed Ball Bearing
62/22 2RSC3 22 50 14 Sealed Ball Bearing
62/28 2RSC3 28 58 16 Sealed Ball Bearing
62/32 2RSC3 32 65 17 Sealed Ball Bearing
63/22 2RSC3 22 56 16 Sealed Ball Bearing
63/28 2RSC3 28 68 18 Sealed Ball Bearing
63/32 2RSC3 32 75 20 Sealed Ball Bearing
7203B 17 40 12 Angular Contact
6908 2RSC3 40 62 12 Sealed Ball Bearing
6909 2RSC3 45 68 12 Sealed Ball Bearing
16003C3 17 35 8 Ball Bearing
16008C3 40 68 9 Ball Bearing
16013C3 65 100 11 Ball Bearing
16014C3 70 110 13 Ball Bearing
30203 17 40 13,25 Tapered Roller Bearing
30205 25 52 16,25 Tapered Roller Bearing

Darüber hinaus ist es mit dem staubdichten Ring Kit ausgestattet und in der entsprechenden Radposition installiert. Da das Lager lange Zeit in einer hochfesten Arbeitsumgebung arbeitet, besteht das Lager hauptsächlich aus hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl, Chromstahl und anderen Materialien mit starker Tragfähigkeit.und das Schmierfett benötigt auch einen speziellen Hochtemperaturwiderstand.

Custom Service

ISUTAMI kann die tragenden Lager der aktuellen Mainstream -atv -Modelle liefern und die Größen können auch nach Kundenwunsch angepasst werden.
  • TEL:+86 -574 -6399 -8066
  • FAX:+86 -574 -6399 8025
  • EMAIL: sales @isutami.com
  • ADDRESS:No.500, North 3rd Ring Road West, Cixi, Ningbo, 315300, China

ISUTAMI BEARINGS
en
ATV Bearing
E-catalog
ISUTAMI BEARINGS

ATV Bearing

ATV Bearing
ISUTAMI atv bearings, also known as atv wheel bearings, are ball bearings with sealing rings.The Terrain Vehicle, whose full name is All Terrain Vehicle, means vehicles that suit All Terrain.In the European Union and the United States, ATV and UTV, BAJA, go-kart and non-road two-wheeled motorcycles are called ORV (non-road vehicles).Atv can be driven on any terrain, especially on any complex terrain.Because atv is often used in harsh environments, the performance requirements of its components are very high.In particular, wheel bearings are a wear - out component.The dustproof performance of the atv bearing is better than that of the ordinary rolling bearing.
ATV Bearing
ISUTAMI atv bearings, also known as atv wheel bearings, are ball bearings with sealing rings.The Terrain Vehicle, whose full name is All Terrain Vehicle, means vehicles that suit All Terrain.In the European Union and the United States, ATV and UTV, BAJA, go-kart and non-road two-wheeled motorcycles are called ORV (non-road vehicles).Atv can be driven on any terrain, especially on any complex terrain.Because atv is often used in harsh environments, the performance requirements of its components are very high.In particular, wheel bearings are a wear - out component.The dustproof performance of the atv bearing is better than that of the ordinary rolling bearing.

ATV Bearing Size Chart


Bearing No. I.D O.D Width Specifications
(mm) (mm) (mm)
DAC3055CRK 30 55 26 Ball Bearing Double Row
DG436813 43 68 13 Ball Bearing
DG5080 50 80 21 Ball Bearing One Seal
DG355815 35 58 15 Ball Bearing Two Seal
DG4070 40 70 15 Ball Bearing Open
DE08A27 40 74 40 Double Row Spilt Inner Ring
DE0678CS12 30 50 20 Double Row Spilt Inner Ring
DE0681CS18 30 54 24 Double Row Spilt Inner Ring
ATVBB-2 30 55 25/30 Double Row Spilt Inner Ring
QJ305T2C3 17.3 62 17 Ball Bearing Spilt Inner Ring
60/22 2RSC3 22 44 12 Sealed Ball Bearing
60/28 2RSC3 28 52 12 Sealed Ball Bearing
60/32 2RSC3 32 58 13 Sealed Ball Bearing
62/22 2RSC3 22 50 14 Sealed Ball Bearing
62/28 2RSC3 28 58 16 Sealed Ball Bearing
62/32 2RSC3 32 65 17 Sealed Ball Bearing
63/22 2RSC3 22 56 16 Sealed Ball Bearing
63/28 2RSC3 28 68 18 Sealed Ball Bearing
63/32 2RSC3 32 75 20 Sealed Ball Bearing
7203B 17 40 12 Angular Contact
6908 2RSC3 40 62 12 Sealed Ball Bearing
6909 2RSC3 45 68 12 Sealed Ball Bearing
16003C3 17 35 8 Ball Bearing
16008C3 40 68 9 Ball Bearing
16013C3 65 100 11 Ball Bearing
16014C3 70 110 13 Ball Bearing
30203 17 40 13,25 Tapered Roller Bearing
30205 25 52 16,25 Tapered Roller Bearing

In addition, it is equipped with the dustproof ring Kit and installed in the corresponding wheel position.Because the bearing operates in high strength working environment for a long time, the bearing is mainly made of high carbon steel, chrome steel and other materials with strong bearing capacity, and the lubricating grease also needs a special high temperature resistant type.

ATV Bearing Custom Service

ISUTAMI can provide the supporting bearings of the current mainstream atv models, and the sizes can also be customized according to customers' requirements.
  • TEL:+86-574-6399-8066
  • FAX:+86-574-6399 8025
  • EMAIL: sales@isutami.com
  • ADDRESS:No.500, North 3rd Ring Road West, Cixi, Ningbo, 315300, China