ISUTAMI BEARINGS
ru
серьга
E-catalog
ПОДШИПНИКИ ISUTAMI

серьга

серьга
вкладыш представляет собой деталь трубчатого механизма, заделанную на ось вращения, часть скользящего подшипника. в общем, кольца и гнезда подшипника соединяются с зазором оси.

вкладыш обычно используется вместе с подшипниками.вкладыш – это втулка, подшипник – это часть, которая фиксирует и снижает коэффициент трения нагрузки в процессе механической передачи.обойма подшипника схожа с подшипником, и все они выдерживают нагрузку на ось.
серьга
вкладыш представляет собой деталь трубчатого механизма, заделанную на ось вращения, часть скользящего подшипника. в общем, кольца и гнезда подшипника соединяются с зазором оси.

вкладыш обычно используется вместе с подшипниками.вкладыш – это втулка, подшипник – это часть, которая фиксирует и снижает коэффициент трения нагрузки в процессе механической передачи.обойма подшипника схожа с подшипником, и все они выдерживают нагрузку на ось.

серьга Продукты


Характеристика кольца вала

разница между ними заключается в общей структуре втулки, вращение является относительным движением между втулкой и втулкой, а когда подшипник отделен, внутреннее и внешнее кольцо подшипника вращается относительно движения, но по сути, втулка фактически K.корпус подшипника соответствует наружному кольцу скользящего подшипника.подшипниковый кожух цельный, движется относительно оси, а подшипниковый кожух - в виде осколков, вращающихся относительно оси.

кольцевой материал, как правило, 45 стали, различные диаметры и размеры деталей, деталь тонкая, жесткая, легко деформируется, точность обработки высокая, деталь нуждается в закалке и другие факторы.

после термообработки поверхности вала имеет твердое тело кожи, будет ускорять износ и пассивирование инструмента, чтобы улучшить производительность обработки, грубый отжиг обработки, размягчение твёрдой кожи;деформация, точность обработки деталей, чтобы максимально контролировать деформацию закалки, после грубой обработки деталей производить отладку.
  • TEL:+ 86 - 574 - 6399 - 8066
  • FAX:+ 86 - 574 - 6399 8025
  • EMAIL: почтовый ящик: sales @ isutami.Com
  • ADDRESS:китайский Нинбо циси, север, три кольца Западной дороги 500, почтовый индекс: 315300

ISUTAMI BEARINGS
en
Shaft Collar
E-catalog
ISUTAMI BEARINGS

Shaft Collar

Shaft Collar
The shaft collar is a tubular mechanical part that is sheathed on the rotating shaft and is an integral part of the sliding bearing.Generally speaking, the shaft collar and bearing block adopt interference fit, and adopt clearance fit with the shaft.

The shaft collar is generally used with the bearing. The shaft collar is the sleeve, and the bearing is the part that can fix and reduce the friction coefficient of load in the process of mechanical transmission. The bearing collar and bearing are alike in that they both bear the load of the shaft.
Shaft Collar
The shaft collar is a tubular mechanical part that is sheathed on the rotating shaft and is an integral part of the sliding bearing.Generally speaking, the shaft collar and bearing block adopt interference fit, and adopt clearance fit with the shaft.

The shaft collar is generally used with the bearing. The shaft collar is the sleeve, and the bearing is the part that can fix and reduce the friction coefficient of load in the process of mechanical transmission. The bearing collar and bearing are alike in that they both bear the load of the shaft.

Shaft Collar Products


Shaft Collar Features

The difference between the two is the overall structure of the shaft sleeve, rotation is the relative motion between the shaft and the shaft sleeve;While the bearing is split, the inner and outer rings of the bearing move relative to each other when rotating.But in essence, the bush is actually a kind of sliding bearing.The bearing bush is equivalent to the outer ring of the sliding bearing. The bearing sleeve is integral and moves relative to the shaft, while the bearing bush is fragmentary and rotates relative to the shaft.

The material of the shaft collar is 45 steel in general, the diameter and size of the parts are different, the parts are thin, the stiffness is low, easy to be deformed, the processing accuracy is high, the parts need to be quenched and other factors.

The surface of the shaft collar after heat treatment has a hard leather, will accelerate tool wear and passivation, in order to improve the machinability, rough annealing treatment, softening hard leather;The final treatment of parts is quenching, because the parts wall thickness is small, easy to deformation, and parts processing accuracy requirements, in order to control the quenching deformation as far as possible, after the rough processing of parts for conditioning treatment.
  • TEL:+86-574-6399-8066
  • FAX:+86-574-6399 8025
  • EMAIL: sales@isutami.com
  • ADDRESS:No.500, North 3rd Ring Road West, Cixi, Ningbo, 315300,China