ISUTAMI BEARINGS
fr
Roulement à rouleaux coniques
E-catalog
ROULEMENTS ISUTAMI

Roulement à rouleaux coniques

Roulement à rouleaux coniques
Le palier à rouleaux coniques est un palier de séparation.L 'anneau interne et externe du palier comporte des voies à rouleaux coniques qui peuvent supporter une charge radiale et une charge axiale unidirectionnelle. Lorsque le palier supporte une charge radiale, une composante axiale est générée, de sorte que l' autre palier peut supporter une Force axiale dans le sens opposé de la phase.Il faut l 'équilibrer.
Roulement à rouleaux coniques
Le palier à rouleaux coniques est un palier de séparation.L 'anneau interne et externe du palier comporte des voies à rouleaux coniques qui peuvent supporter une charge radiale et une charge axiale unidirectionnelle. Lorsque le palier supporte une charge radiale, une composante axiale est générée, de sorte que l' autre palier peut supporter une Force axiale dans le sens opposé de la phase.Il faut l 'équilibrer.

Roulement à rouleaux coniques Produits


Roulement à rouleaux coniques

La capacité des roulements à rouleaux coniques monocolonnes de supporter la charge axiale dépend de l 'angle de contact, c' est - à - dire de l 'angle de la bobine extérieure.Les roulements à rouleaux coniques uniques sont les plus largement utilisés dans les roulements à rouleaux coniques. Les petits roulements à rouleaux coniques à deux colonnes sont utilisés dans les moyeux des roues avant des automobiles. Les roulements à rouleaux coniques à quatre colonnes sont utilisés pour les grands r thermiques froides.Laminoir et autres machines lourdes.

Le palier à rouleaux coniques est un palier à rouleaux à poussée radiale comportant un corps à rouleaux coniques.Le siège extérieur d 'onde peut être monté séparément et les intervalles radiaux et axiaux peuvent être ajustés lors de l' installation; le grand cône supporte principalement des charges combinées axiales et radiales, principalement axiales.
  • TEL:+ 86 - 574 - 6399 - 8066
  • FAX:+ 86 - 574 - 6399 + 8025
  • EMAIL: Courriel: sales @ isotami.Com
  • ADDRESS:Zhong Guo Ningbo Cixi Bei San Huan Xi Lu 500, Code Postal: 315300

ISUTAMI BEARINGS
en
Tapered Roller Bearings
E-catalog
ISUTAMI BEARINGS

Tapered Roller Bearings

Tapered Roller Bearings
ISUTAMI tapered roller bearing is a separated type bearing. The inner and outer rings of the bearing have tapered raceways.Single row tapered roller bearings can bear radial load and single direction axial load.When the bearing bears a radial load, an axial component will be generated, so another bearing that can withstand the axial force in the opposite direction is needed to balance it.
Tapered Roller Bearings
ISUTAMI tapered roller bearing is a separated type bearing. The inner and outer rings of the bearing have tapered raceways.Single row tapered roller bearings can bear radial load and single direction axial load.When the bearing bears a radial load, an axial component will be generated, so another bearing that can withstand the axial force in the opposite direction is needed to balance it.

Tapered Roller Bearings Products


Tapered Roller Bearings Features

The capacity of single row conical roller bearing to bear axial load depends on the contact Angle, that is, the outer ring raceway Angle. The larger the Angle, the greater the axial load capacity.Single row tapered roller bearings are the most widely used in tapered roller bearings.Small size double row tapered roller bearings are used in the front wheel hub of the car.Four-row tapered roller bearings are used in large cold and hot rolling mills and other heavy machines.

Tapered roller bearing is a radial thrust type rolling bearing with tapered roller body.There are two kinds of small cone Angle and large cone Angle.The small cone Angle mainly bears the combined radial and axial load mainly in the radial load, often in double use, reverse installation, the inner and outer seat ring can be installed separately, in the installation and use can adjust the radial and axial clearance;The large cone Angle is mainly used to bear the combined axial and radial loads, which are mainly axial loads.
  • TEL:+86-574-6399-8066
  • FAX:+86-574-6399 8025
  • EMAIL: sales@isutami.com
  • ADDRESS:No.500, North 3rd Ring Road West, Cixi, Ningbo, 315300,China