ISUTAMI BEARINGS
de
Bauwesen
ISUTAMI-LAGER

Bauwesen

Bauwesen
Schwere Ausrüstungen spielen bei Bauprojekten eine Schlüsselrolle.Lager in diesen schweren Baumaschinen müssen in verschmutzten und staubigen Umgebungen arbeiten und schweren Belastungen standhalten.Die ISUTAMI -Lager finden sich in allen Baumaschinen, darunter Krane, hydraulische Bagger, Asphalt -Gehsteige und Radlader, sowie in vielen anderen schweren Geräten, die in Bauprojekten eingesetzt werden.
  • Zylindrische Rollenlager
    Zylindrische Rollenlager
    Kompakte Bauweise
    Maximale Tragfähigkeit der Last
    Laufen Sie gut unter hoher Rotationsgeschwindigkeit
    Für extreme Betriebsbedingungen
  • Kugellager für Schubkraft
    Kugellager für Schubkraft
    Wälzkugellager sind nur für reine axiale Belastung ausgelegt.ISUTAMI Schubkugellager werden für hohe Axiallastanwendungen mit relativ geringen Geschwindigkeiten hergestellt, wobei eine Richtung und eine doppelte Richtung zur Verfügung stehen.Diese Lager sind sehr präzise und wartungsarm.
  • Schleiflager (Sleewing Bearings)
    Schleiflager (Sleewing Bearings)
    Die Drehlager sind weit verbreitet in schweren Geräten und Präzisionsinstrumenten, angetrieben durch Hydraulik oder Elektromotor, um gleichzeitig radikale, axiale und momentane Belastungen zu handhaben.Sie finden sich in Branchen wie: Windenergie, Medizin, Forstwirtschaft, Landwirtschaft, Verkehr usw.
  • Kugelförmige Lagerstätten
    Kugelförmige Lagerstätten
    Die Kugellager ISUTAMI bieten Selbstausrichtung bei relativ niedrigen Geschwindigkeiten; sie können sowohl schwere statische Lasten als auch Kräfte aufnehmen, die bei schwingenden, wiederkehrenden Kipp - oder Schwenkbewegungen auftreten.Die Verformung oder Verformung der umgebenden Bauteile beeinflusst nicht die Kugellager -Leistung, wodurch die Kugellager auch unter anspruchsvollen Bedingungen sehr zuverlässig sind.
  • TEL:+86 -574 -6399 -8066
  • FAX:+86 -574 -6399 8025
  • EMAIL: sales @isutami.com
  • ADDRESS:No.500, North 3rd Ring Road West, Cixi, Ningbo, 315300, China

ISUTAMI BEARINGS
en
Construction
ISUTAMI BEARINGS

Construction

Construction
Heavy equipment play the key role in construction projects. Bearings in these heavy construction equipment are required to work in dirty and dusty environments and withstand heavy loads. ISUTAMI bearings can be found in all types of construction equipment, including cranes, hydraulic excavators, asphalt pavers, and wheel loaders, as well as many other types of heavy equipment used in building projects.
  • Cylindrical Roller Bearings
    Cylindrical Roller Bearings
    Compact design
    Maximum load carrying capacity
    Run well under high rotation speed
    For extreme operating conditions
  • Thrust Ball Bearings
    Thrust Ball Bearings
    Thrust ball bearings are designed to take pure axial load only. ISUTAMI thrust ball bearings are manufactured for high axial load applications running at relatively low speeds, with single direction and double direction designs available. These bearings are of high precision and need low maintenance.
  • Slewing Bearings
    Slewing Bearings
    The slewing bearings are widely used in heavy-duty equipment and precision instrument, driven by hydraulic or electric motor to handle simultaneously radical, axial and moment loads. They widely found in industries such as: wind energy, medical, forestry&farming,transport and so on.
  • Spherical Plain Bearings
    Spherical Plain Bearings
    ISUTAMI spherical plain bearings offer self-aligning capabilities at relatively low speeds; they can accommodate heavy static loads as well as forces that occur during oscillating, recurring tilting or slewing movements. Shaft misalignment or deformation of surrounding components does not affect the spherical plain bearings performance making the spherical plain bearing very reliable even under demanding conditions.
  • TEL:+86-574-6399-8066
  • FAX:+86-574-6399 8025
  • EMAIL: sales@isutami.com
  • ADDRESS:No.500, North 3rd Ring Road West, Cixi, Ningbo, 315300,China